top of page

Casebook of the Black Widowers by Isaac Asimov


Digital Download

The third of six novels that describe mysteries solved by the Black Widowers, based on a literary dining club he belonged to known as the Trap Door Spiders. It collects twelve stories by Asimov, nine reprinted from mystery magazines and three previously unpublished, together with a general introduction and an afterword following each story by the author. Each story involves the club members' knowledge of trivia. Contents: "Introduction" "The Cross of Lorraine" "The Family Man" "The Sports Page" "Second Best" "The Missing Item" "The Next Day" "Irrelevance!" "None So Blind" "The Backward Look" "What Time Is It?" "Middle Name" "To the Barest"





























Casebook of the Black Widowers by Isaac Asimov [eBook] [ePub]

وحدة SKU: 978-0449243848
ضريبة شاملة



Buyers will receive links to download their Digital products in the Thank You page of the checkout and in a follow-up invoice email.  Media can be stored and accessed for personal use on multiple devices without viewing restrictions.  

bottom of page