top of page

Marilyn Kaye Gifted Series 


This package contains:

Out of Sight, Out of Mind
Better Late Than Never
Here Today Gone Tomorrow 
Finders Keepers
Now You See Me 
Speak No Evil 


Teacher Madame tries to convince nine special students that their unusual abilities are not problems, and can be used for good, especially if they work together. 
















Marilyn Kaye Gifted Series (Complete 6 Volume Set) [ePub eBook]

ضريبة شاملة



A link to download this Digital product will be available instantly in the Thank You page of the checkout and in a follow-up invoice email.  We recommend installing the free app Adobe Digital Editions for the best viewing experience with this format.

bottom of page