top of page

Detective Inspector Napoleon "Bony" Bonaparte Series by Arthur W. Upfield 


Digital Download


Complete 29 Digital Book Collection

Arthur William Upfield was an English/Australian writer, best known for his works of detective fiction featuring Detective Inspector Napoleon "Bony" Bonaparte of the Queensland Police Force, a half-caste Aborigine.

The Barrakee Mystery (1928)
The Sands of Windee (1931)
Wings Above the Diamantina (1936)
Mr. Jelly's Business (1937)
Winds of Evil (1937)
The Bone is Pointed (1938)
The Mystery of Swordfish Reef (1939)
Bushranger of the Skies (1940)
Death of a Swagman (1946)
The Devil's Steps (1946)
An Author Bites the Dust (1948)
The Mountains Have a Secret (1948)
The Bachelors of Broken Hill (1950)
The Widows of Broome (1950)
The New Shoe (1951)
Venom House (1952)
Murder Must Wait (1953)
Death of a Lake (1954)
Cake in the Hatbox (1955)
The Battling Prophet (1956)
The Man of Two Tribes (1956)
Bony Buys a Woman (1957)
Bony and the Black Virgin (1959)
Bony and the Mouse (1959)
Bony and the Kelly Gang (1960)
Bony and the White Savage (1961)
The Will of the Tribe (1962)
Madman's Bend (1963)
The Lake Frome Monster (1966)
































Detective Inspector Napoleon "Bony" Bonaparte Series by A. W Upfield 1-29 [ePub]

IVA inclusa



Buyers will receive links to download their Digital products instantly in the Thank You page of the checkout and in a follow-up invoice email.  Media can be stored and accessed for personal use on multiple devices without viewing restrictions.  Click the button "Learn about Digital Formats" below to discover the best way to read this digital book on your preferred device.

bottom of page