top of page

Melvin (Mel) Starr - Hugh de Singleton, Surgeon Series


The Chronicles of Hugh de Singleton, Surgeon are a series of fictional medieval mysteries written by Mel Starr. The first, published in 2008 by Monarch Books, is The Unquiet Bones.[1] The second, published in 2009, is A Corpse at St. Andrew's Chapel.[2] The third, published in 2010, is A Trail of Ink.[3] The fourth, published in 2011, is Unhallowed Ground. The fifth, sixth & seventh in the series are The Tainted Coin, Rest Not in Peace and The Abbot's Agreement. Subsequent books in the series include Ashes to Ashes, Lucifer's Harvest and Deeds of Darkness.


































Melvin (Mel) Starr - Hugh de Singleton, Surgeon Series [9 Vol. eBook Set] [ePub]


Retail EPUB 


A link to download this Digital product will be available instantly in the Thank You page of the checkout and in a follow-up invoice email.  All media can be stored and accessed for personal use on multiple devices without viewing restrictions.  Click the button "Learn about Digital Formats" below to discover the best way to read this digital book on your preferred device.

bottom of page